Thursday, February 20, 2014

[DIVERGENT] Full Movie Soundtrack Listing RELEASED!

Film Music Reporter just posted over their site the full track listing for the Divergent Movie Soundtrack. It will feature songs from artists like Zedd, Ellie Goulding and Snow Patrol.  The soundtrack will be released on March 11, 2014 by Interscope Records and is now available for pre-order on Amazon.

Here's the album track list: 

1. Find You – Zedd feat. Matthew Koma & Miriam Bryant
2. Beating Heart – Ellie Goulding
3. Fight For You – Pia Mia feat. Chance The Rapper
4. Hanging On (I See MONSTAS Remix) – Ellie Goulding
5. I Won’t Let You Go – Snow Patrol
6. Run Boy Run – Woodkid
7. Backwards – Tame Impala & Kendrick Lamar
8. I Need You – M83
9. In Distress – A$AP Rocky feat. Gesaffelstein
10. Lost And Found (ODESZA Remix) – Pretty Lights
11. STRANGER – Skirllex feat. KillaGraham From Milo & Otis & Sam Dew
12. Dream Machines – Big Deal
13. Dead In The Water – Ellie Goulding
14. I Love You – Woodkid
15. Waiting Game – BANKS
16. My Blood – Ellie Goulding

The Target version of the soundtrack will include THREE EXCLUSIVE tracks.

No comments:

Post a Comment